I Didn’t Ask For A Video, But… (Part 2)

I was hoping to update this blog with an entry other than “Here’s a video for one of my mashups,” but I’ll take what I can get. For now, I’ll just say that while my employment situation has slightly improved, mashup inspiration is constantly eluding me these days.

Given my creative drought, I’m glad that my latest, “The Good, The Bad And The Bananas,” is still making its presence felt. DJ Morgoth gave it the leadoff position in his latest edition of Mash-Up Your Bootz; if that was the end of it, I’d be happy.

Fortunately, that’s not the end of it.

I was surprised to find out that Tremenz made a video for my mashup; I didn’t even know that he was working on it! I only found out when I logged in to Facebook and clicked on a notification.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

