New Mashup: Just Super Bad (Lady Gaga vs. James Brown)

I admit it: I was in a rut.

It wasn’t that I couldn’t think of ideas, I just couldn’t think of any where the sources were available or good enough for me to use. When I finally decided to complete this idea (which I had in mind for at least a few weeks), the same glitch which affected my first James Brown mashup affected this one.

After the work I put into making an instrumental of “Super Bad”, I came very close to putting this mashup idea on the back burner. Once I restarted it, however, the completion process was like slicing butter with a hot knife.

Download
https://dl.dropbox.com/s/bvhidcdi9lbyz46/41JustSuperBad.mp3?dl=0

Sources:
Lady Gaga feat. Colby O’Donis – “Just Dance
James Brown – “Super Bad

Leave a Reply

